Recent Photos


County Police Formed - The Essex County Constabulary formulised the police throughout the county and brought together up till now Southend's meagre contribution to law and order which was in the shape of 4 constables distributed among the four major populated areas, Prittlewell, Milton, Southchurch and Leigh.

Where to now?

View Site in Mobile | Classic